YHTEYSTIEDOT

Geops Oy 

Suokuja 4, 15860 Hollola

TJ, myynti:

Lare Lautiainen 

lare.lautiainen@geops.fi  

044 378 6497


Mittaustyönjohtajat:

Jussi Heikkilä, Maanmittausins. (AMK) 

jussi.heikkila@geops.fi 

044 378 6495 


Roni Haapasalo, Kartoittaja

roni.haapasalo@geops.fi

044 378 6498 

  

Sami Niskanen, Kartoittaja

sami.niskanen@geops.fi

044 065 1333 


Iina Pesonen, Maanmittausins. (AMK)

iina.pesonen@geops.fi

045 7831 3533 


Samu Allonen, Mittamies AT

samu.allonen@geops.fi

045 7837 2343


Tapio Niskasen, Mittamies

tapio.niskanen@geops.fi

045 7836 3080


Yann Clottes Heikkilä, Kartoittaja

yann.clottesheikkila@geops.fi

045 7838 1101 



Kirjanpito / laskutus:

Minna Selin / Mappis Tilit

info@mappis.fi

040 547 8209 


Sähköinen laskutus:

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003731631315
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)

Ostolaskujen skannauspalvelu: 31631315@scan.netvisor.fi

Emme vastaanota paperilaskuja


etunimi.sukunimi@geops.fi